Tampa Bay Buccaneers’ 2022 NFL season schedule: games, dates

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers’ 2022 NFL regular season will begin with a trip to Texas to take on the Dallas Cowboys, in the campaign’s first Sunday Night Football. The game will be at 8:20 pm ET on 11 September.

See also:

Bucs’ home opener a blockbuster clash with the Packers

Although Tom Brady’s Bucs won’t play their first game at their Raymond James Stadium until Week 3, it will be worth the wait. At 4:25 pm ET on September 25, Tampa Bay will host Aaron Rodgers’ Green Bay Packers.

A week later, there’ll be a Super LV rematch as the Kansas City Chiefs visit the Bucs in Monday Night Football. The game will be broadcast by NBC at 8:20 pm ET on 2 October.

Tampa Bay will have a bye week in Week 9, along with the Miami Dolphins, Jacksonville Jaguars and Seattle Seahawks.

Week 15 will be a hugely important test for head coach Todd Bowles, as the Bucs will come up against the Cincinnati Bengals, the reigning AFC conference champions, on 18 December at 4:25 pm ET.

Tampa Bay to face Cardinals on Christmas Day

December 25 won’t be a rest day for the Bucs, as they’ll take on the Arizona Cardinals at State Farm Stadium in the last of three games to be played on Christmas Day.

Bucs to play international NFL fixture in Germany

Tampa Bay are one of four teams that have an International Home Marketing Area in Germany, and the two-time Super Bowl winners will play one game in the country this season.

The Seattle Seahawks will be the Bucs’ opponents at the Allianz Arenahome stadium to soccer giants Bayern Munich, in Week 10. The game will start at 9:30 am ET on 13 November.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers’ 2022 regular season schedule in full

  • Week 1: at Cowboys11 September, 8:20 pm ET
  • Week 2: at Saints18 September, 1pm ET
  • Week 3: Packers25 September, 4:25 pm ET
  • Week 4: Chiefs2 October, 8:20 pm ET
  • Week 5, Falcons9 October, 1pm ET
  • Week 6: at Steelers16 October, 1pm ET
  • Week 7: at Panthers23 October, 1pm ET
  • Week 8: Ravens27 October, 8:15 pm ET
  • Week 9: Rams6 November, 4:25 pm ET
  • Week 10: Seahawks13 November, 9:30 am ET
  • Week 11: Bye
  • Week 12: at Browns27 November, 1pm ET
  • Week 13: Saints5 December, 8:15 pm ET
  • Week 14: at 49ers11 December, 4:25 pm ET
  • Week 15: Bengals18 December, 4:25 pm ET
  • Week 16: at Cardinals25 December, 8:20 pm ET
  • Week 17: Panthers1 January, 1pm ET
  • Week 18: at FalconsTB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button